Mitglieder

 

Jaqueline Aßbichler
Richterin


Mail an jaqueline.assbichler@ag-ro.bayern.de

Sascha Biegert
Rechtsanwalt
Paul-Klee-Str. 1
67061 Ludwigshafen
Tel.: 0621 66 900 777
Fax: 0621 66 900 788
Mail an biegert@gruber-biegert.de
Homepage www.gruber-biegert.de

Mark Binner
Rechtsanwalt
Treffauerstr. 46
81373 München
Tel.: 0049 89 74735214
Fax: 0049 89 74735217
Mail an mark.binner@gmx.de

Günther Bischoff
Vors. Richter LG
Hans-Böckler-Str. 32
87700 Memmingen
Tel.: 0049 8331 105135
Fax: 0049 8331 764713
Mail an guenther.bischoff@rae-bischoff.de

Kai Bischoff
Rechtsanwalt
Isabellastr. 28
80796 München
Tel.: 0049 170 2934962
Mail an kb@kanzlei-bischoff.de

Hans-Peter Bopp
Rechtsanwalt
Hirschgraben 3
88214 Ravensburg
Tel.: 0049 751 5604021
Fax: 0049 751 5604020
Mail an bopp@bopp-kollegen.de

Otto Brian
Rechtsanwalt
Hauptstr. 79
74821 Mosbach
Tel.: 0049 6261 5726
Fax: 0049 6261 13571
Mail an o.g.brian.juris@googlemail.com

Sigrun Brossardt
Vorsitzende Richterin LG München




Alexandra de Brossin de Mere
Rechtsanwältin
48, rue Sainte-Anne
FR-75002 Paris
Tel.: 00331 44 55 34 34
Fax: 00331 44 55 34 35
Mail an alexandrademere@orange.fr

Christine Felder
Rechtsanwältin
Wäldelestr. 13
87568 Hirschegg

Mail an c.felder@aon.at

Raphael Fetzer
Rechtsanwalt
Bahnhofstraße 22
88069 Tettnang
Tel.: 0049 7542 9306-21
Fax: 0049 7542 9306-44
Mail an fetzer@nowack-rae.de
Homepage www.nowack-rae.de

Rudolf Flamm
Rechtsanwalt
ul. Dzierzonia 10a
PL-45-047 Opole
Tel.: 0048 77 4564396
Fax: 0048 77 4547494
Mail an Kancelaria@sprinter.com.pl

Dr. Christoph Forster
Rechtsanwalt
Rindermarkt 16
80331 München
Tel.: 0049 89 34029133
Fax: 0049 89 348607
Mail an kanzlei@ra-dr-forster.de

Gerhard Friedrich
Rechtsanwalt
Oemberg 98
45481 Mühlheim
Tel.: 0049 208 487508
Fax: 0049 208 461486
Mail an gfaf98@aol.com

Dr. Jochen Fritzweiler
Rechtsanwalt
Marktler Str. 19
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 0049 8677 875878-0
Fax: 0049 8677 875878-9
Mail an info@fritzweiler-niebler.de
Homepage www.fritzweiler-sportrecht.de

Max Gallist
Rechtsanwalt
Alexanderstraße 170
70180 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0049 172266 4902
Mail an maximilian_gallist@trane.com

Hans-Joachim Gaub
Rechtsanwalt
Steinstr. 56
81667 München
Tel.: 0049 89 23088236
Fax: 0049 89 23088233
Mail an kanzlei@ra-gaub.de

Peter Glocker
OStA LG Hof
Eichendorffstr. 6a
95032 Hof
Tel.: 0049 9281 96375
Mail an peter.glocker@web.de

Petra Haidinger
Rechtsanwältin
Witneystr. 1
82008 Unterhaching
Tel.: 0049 89 6156640
Fax: 0049 89 61566440
Mail an info@anwaltskanzlei-khb.de
Homepage www.anwaltskanzlei-khb.de

Susanne Hemmerich
Richterin LG München

-



Achim Hölzle
Rechtsanwalt
275 Battery Street, 26th Floor
US-94111 San Francisco, CA
Tel.: 001 415 398 5555
Fax: 001 415 398 5051
Mail an ahoelzle@feldbergpacific.com
Homepage www.feldbergpacific.com

Claus Huber-Wilhelm
Rechtsanwalt
Wippenhauser Str. 5
85354 Freising
Tel.: 0049 8161 53020
Fax: 0049 8161 530222
Mail an claus@huber-wilhelm.de
Homepage www.huber-wilhelm.de

Dr. Dieter Hummel
Dir.a.D. AG STA
Kreuzeckstr. 25
82327 Tutzing
Tel.: 0049 8158 8261


Dr. Christl Illig
Rechtsanwältin
Freibadstr. 53
70653 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0049 711 9018500
Fax: 0049 711 9019775
Mail an info@dr-illig.de
Homepage www.dr-illig.de

Steffen Junker
Rechtsanwalt
Eberhardstr. 9
87439 Kempten
Tel.: 0049 831 5121760
Fax: 0049 831 54053420
Mail an junker@kanzlei-moegele.de

Prof. Dr. Dieter Kainz
Rechtsanwalt
Maximilianplatz 18
80333 München
Tel.: 0049 89 226651
Fax: 0049 89 224468
Mail an bau@kainz-partner.de

Peter Kehrberger
Rechtsanwalt
Parkstr. 14
61476 Kronberg/Taunus
Tel.: 0049 6173 79091
Fax: 0049 6173 2341
Mail an info@avialaw.de
Homepage www.avialaw.de

Dieter Klarmann
Richter AG GAP
Deutinger Str. 1
82487 Oberammergau



Alexander Koelle
Rechtsanwalt, Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfratshauser Str. 243
81479 München
Tel.: 0049 89 79360573
Fax: 0049 89 79360574
Mail an alex@koelle-online.de
Homepage www.koelle-online.de

Dr. Ludwig Kroiß
Dorfstr. 20
83365 Herbsdorf
Tel.: 0049 861 56235
Fax: 0049 861 56492
Mail an dr.kroiss@gmx.de

Stefanie Merz
Rechtsanwältin
Nymphenburger Str. 20a
80335 München
Tel.: 0049 89 579568-88
Fax: 0049 89 579568-98
Mail an merz@ny20.de

Dr. Gert Pauli
Rechtsanwalt
Würmtalstr. 154
81375 München
Tel.: 0049 89 99317326
Fax: 0049 89 934390
Mail an gert.pauli@t-online.de

Andreas Pflieger
Rechtsanwalt
Nymphenburger Str. 10a
80636 München
Tel.: 0049 89 38799050
Fax: 0049 89 33037111
Mail an andreas.pflieger@kanzlei-pflieger.de
Homepage www.kanzlei-pflieger.de

Dr. Leo Plank
Rechtsanwalt
Bischof-Hitto-Str. 9
85663 Pliening
Tel.: 0049 8121 8333
Fax: 0049 8121 73398
Mail an lplank@kirkland.com
Homepage www.leo-plank.de

Fritz Rein
Rechtsanwalt
Schillerstr. 25
74613 Öhringen
Tel.: 0049 7941 92060
Fax: 0049 7941 920699
Mail an rein@rbb-partner.de
Homepage www.rbb-partner.de

Björn Reinhard
Rechtsanwalt
Allgäuer Str. 1
87459 Pfronten
Tel.: 0049 8363 92228
Fax: 0049 8363 92229
Mail an reinhard@mwb-kanzlei.de
Homepage www.mwb-kanzlei.de

Florian Rubner
Rechtsanwalt
Emil-Otto-Str. 22
93309 Kelheim
Tel.: 0049 9441 50530
Fax: 0049 9441 505333
Mail an florian.rubner@rubner-arbinger.de
Homepage www.rubner-arbinger.de

Dr. Matthias Ruckdäschel
Rechtsanwalt
Roritzerstr. 2a
93047 Regensburg
Tel.: 0049 941 55156
Fax: 0049 941 58937
Mail an matthias.ruckdaeschel@rae-schlachter.de
Homepage www.rae-schlachter.de

Hans Peter Sachse
Rechtsanwalt
Aribonenstr. 9
83126 Flintsbach
Tel.: 0049 8034 3574
Fax: 08031 4089810
Mail an hans.sachse@t-online.de

Dr. Werner Scheuer
Rechtsanwalt
Prinzregentenstr. 6-8
83022 Rosenheim
Tel.: 0049 8031 409000
Fax: 0049 8031 4090055
Mail an kanzlei@scheuer-anwaelte.de
Homepage www.scheuer-anwaelte.de

Dr. Tobias Scholl-Eickmann
Rechtsanwalt
Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 10
44263 Dortmund
Tel.: 0049 231 22244100
Fax: 0049 231 22244111
Mail an t.eickmann@kanzlei-am-aerztehaus.de

Nina Schur
Referendarin
Sulzburgstraße 12
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Tel.: 07021 40 60 83
Fax: 07021 95 99 56
Mail an nina.schur@t-online.de

Dr. Nikolaus Skribanowitz
Richter Patentgericht
Bierbaumstr. 10
81243 München
Tel.: 0049 89 881806
Fax: 0049 89 69937 100
Mail an n.skribanowitz@web.de

Dr. Jens Steinigen
Rechtsanwalt
Ludwigstr. 22
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: 0049 861 988850
Fax: 0049 861 9888520
Mail an jsteinigen@lenze-rae.de
Homepage www.lenze-rae.de

Dr. Franz Steinle
Präsident des LG
Stauferweg 4
88281 Schlier-Fenken
Tel.: 0049 751 3544114
Mail an frsteinle@aol.com

Dr. Christian Strasser
Rechtsanwalt
Prinzregentenstrasse 48
80538 München
Tel.: 0049 89 54031-237
Fax: 0049 89 54031-540
Mail an c.strasser@heuking.de

Helga Wagner
Rechtsanwältin
Schelmengraben 6
93059 Regensburg
Tel.: 0049 941 8702498
Fax: 0049 941 893183
Mail an helga_wagner@t-online.de

Barbara Weber
Rechtsanwältin
Lorenzstr. 7
95028 Hof
Tel.: 0049 9281 2018
Fax: 0049 9281 2019
Mail an bcw@kabelmail.de

Christian Weber
Rechtsanwalt
Konrad-Adenaer-Str. 11
72072 Tübingen
Tel.: 0049 7071 94356700
Fax: 0049 7071 94356799
Mail an ch.weber@kp-recht.de
Homepage www.kp-recht.de

Tono Wevers
Rechtsanwalt
Boddenkampsingel 76
NL-7500 AR Enschede
Tel.: 0031 54 433 5466
Fax: 0031 54 433 1001
Mail an wevers@dijksleijssen.nl

Peter Zur Strassen
Richter AG Füssen
Jörg-Lederer-Str. 5
87629 Füssen
Tel.: 0049 8362 921192
Fax: 0049 8362 921190